Rome Barcelona Paris Florence Singapore Bangkok

Home Dining

"Secrets of Spanish Cuisine" Workshop with Private Chef, Day Trip from Barcelona

Host Natasja

$121.35 per guest


I am a Dutch Private Chef living in Castelldefels for over 16 years. My passion for cooking has intensified through my traveling around the world and learning with locals about their secret family recipes. Also I have had the chance to learn from a great Spanish chef who taught me the secrets of the delicious Spanish cuisine.
We live in a beautiful house on the coast only 30 minutes from Barcelona, where we love to receive friends & family for great get-togethers in our garden.
In this experience I offer some great and delicious Spanish Tapas, which we will enjoy with a beautiful glass of wine, chill out music & candle light on our terrace in the garden.
I promise you that it will be an unforgettable experience for all of us.


*Tortilla de Patata
(Spanish Potato Omelette)
Village Bread with Tomato & Olive Oil
*Montadito Morcilla y Manzana caramelizada
(Tapa sized Baguette with Blackpudding with onions and caramelized apple)
*Chupito de Gazpacho
(Shot of cold spanish Vegetable/Tomato soup)
*Montadito de queso de Cabra con chutney de Tomate
(Tapa sized Baguette with Goat cheese with Tomato Chutney)
*Mini Hamburguesa con Cebolla Caramelizada
(Mini Burgers with caramelized onion)
*Chupito de Fabada con Brocheta de Chorizo
(Shot of Spanish white bean soup with Chorizo Skewer)
*Montadito de Esparrago Verde con Romesco
Tapa sized Baguette with Grilled Green Asparagus with Romesco Sauce


Chupito de Arroz con Leche
(Rice Pudding in a Shot Glass)
Macedonia de Frutas con Anis
(Fruit Salad with Anise seed)


We live in a small town on the coast only 30 min from Barcelona. Castelldefels is a very quiet place and has beautiful Beaches. There is nothing better than getting away for a couple of hours from the busy streets of Barcelona. You will certainly enjoy the experience. You can even come & spend a day at the beach before coming to our workshop. It is very easy to get here by train or bus.

Contact Host




I am 46 years old, married & mum of 3 Teenagers. I have travelled all over the world but since 2000

Request to Book

$121.35 per guest


Book Now Your Credit Card will not be charged
Gift a friend
Book Now